Music Moves Me Monday – Mr Blue Sky

Photobucket

I love blue sky and photography so I happen to have a lot of blue sky photographs. I also really love Electric Light Orchestra and the song, “Mr Blue Sky” so that’s what you’re getting here this week, my dears.

Welcome to another Music Moves Me Monday!

Your turn to play!

1. -Select your favorite online music videos to share…or make your own.

2. -Grab the Monday’s Music Moves Me meme button off XmasDolly, Shewbridge’s, Jamerican Spice or Cakeblast.

3. -Grab hosts’ buttons and sign the Linky.

4. -Visit other participating sites and share some comment love. Get to know one another and have fun!

4 responses to “Music Moves Me Monday – Mr Blue Sky

  1. Hey Girlfriend, it’s a good thing I subscribe to your mail or I wouldn’t have known you joined us. You forgot to sign our linky. Would you sign up for me please. Maybe we can get you a few comments over here. Thanks a bunch & hope to see you next week too all signed in. ~hehe~ I totally love blue skies too & the sun! I’m so happy it’s lighter out longer; aren’t you? Have a great week!

  2. Okay my friend! Did it for you, and we’ll get you some comments over here and some rock & roll fans! Woo Hoo! Have a good one!

  3. my favorite color

Leave a Reply

