Music Moves Me Monday – A Christmas Card

Photobucket

My pick for the week is one of my very most favoritest holiday songs of all. I love hearing David Cassidy and the Partridge family EVERY year.

I wanted to add my own video this time, so I put together a slideshow for my post. It contains my song of the week and various photos of my family with peace and love surrounding us at Christmas time!

If you would like to play along, just follow any or all of these dance steps:

1. -Select your favorite online music videos to share.

2. -Grab the Monday’s Music Moves Me meme button off XmasDolly or Shewbridge’s.

3. -Grab XmasDolly’s and Lorie’s buttons and sign the Linky on one site or the other.

4. -Visit other participant sites and share some comment love. Get to know one another and have fun!

5 responses to “Music Moves Me Monday – A Christmas Card

  1. make that two, I also enjoyed!
    Merry Christmas!

  2. Great video – a lot of memories and put together really well.

  3. That was awesome, and I love your rendition of our 4M’s. I’ve tried telling a few that you just cannot copy what you see because the blog police will get ya. LOL At least that’s what I was told. Yes, you really came up with a good one. Thanks for playing along with us today, and I hope to see you next week too! WordPress is so different I can never find where to follow for one. Merry Christmas to you, and yours, and have a great week.

  4. That is so cool. What a great idea.

    Merry Christmas to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

