Spring Scanner

We’re having a party. Family members are getting together to save our old photos. It’s going to be a huge project that we won’t be able to finish in one day. I hope it’s the beginning of a few more scanning parties.

I have a lot to do and should not be sitting on my butt on right now, but I need a list to work from.

Organized and cleaned the garage yesterday. Needs a lot more work but I got a lot done. Dishes are done this morning so time to move on to this.

Panoramic Mess

Our office/craft room is out of service. I’ll start in there. I’ll be gone a while. :oP

Leave a Reply

