Lights Be Gone

How did I manage to lose all of my Christmas lights?   I don’t have even one string of lights now and I know I had at least 20 last year.  They were individually wrapped in plastic WalMart bags and neatly stored in 2 separate boxes!  My Christmas decorations (probably 12 boxes all together), are stored in the same place.  All of my seasonal items are stored in a closet under my stairway.  I’ve taken out everything now…seems empty.  Strange thing to lose, but I managed to do it.

I’m behind in my decorating…about par in shopping.  I want my Christmas lights to be on!

One response to “Lights Be Gone

  1. I found a box of Christmas lights…on December 26th. :oP

Leave a Reply

