No Answer

I dreamed that Mom and Dad were getting divorced.  Seemed amicable though.  Dad was happy and looking forward to life with a new love.  Mom was silent and without mood.  I didn’t want her to know how happy Dad was.  They were technically still married.

I smoked pot with my mom but I didn’t want her to know?  Confusing, I guess.  She knew that I smoked, but I didn’t want to admit it so I hid it from her.  Stupid.  I found Lisa R and invited her to come hang out with me.  I had small tropical fish to tend to.  I set them up temporarily in a tank with shallow water until I could get back to them later.

I saw Robert Reece today on my way to take Hannah to school.  We were stopped together at the same intersection, I turned left across his path.  I smiled and waved.  He looked at me, but gave no response.  I hope he feels stupid for what he did to me.

I don’t want Christmas to come.  I don’t want to be nice.  I’m a naughty person.

2 responses to “No Answer

  1. Huh? this seems scattered. what did robert reece do to you? snub you, or is this to do with the halloween thing?

    • Scattered? Yeah, that’s me.
      Snub me? No. He set me up to help him with a story and didn’t follow through on things he told me he was doing…then, didn’t even call to tell me that he was dropping everything. Unprofessional in my opinion…and rude.

Leave a Reply

