Just Aghast…No Ghost

Feeling deceived.  Wondering if the reporter could create orbs on his digital camcorder in order to manipulate me.  I’ve evolved to feeling vicitimized and without ghost.  The last I heard from him was October 30th.  I’m wondering if I’ll ever hear from him again.

My logical, skeptical side wins out!  I doubt the orbs are anything fantastic.  The emphasis on a fully charged battery going suddenly dead, seems an obvious fabrication to me now.  The camera crashing every time they tried to view the orb footage is very fishy now too.  Shame on me.  I’m so gullible.

I was honestly scared here for a few nights and lost more than a couple hours of sleep worrying that some spectral image might appear.  What should I be thinking?

One response to “Just Aghast…No Ghost

  1. Pingback: Haunted Roster | Anonymous Blogging Mom

Leave a Reply

