What Now?

Obviously, this blog is slightly less-than-anonymous but has been good writing practice for me regardless.  I can write.  I like to write.  I will continue to write.  For reasons I won’t reveal in this less-than-anonymous blog, I have been itching to feel good.

Unworthiness has been clinging to me most of my life.  While I firmly believe that you are limited by your biology, I feel you should be able to overcome bad experiences thrown your way.  It’s ok to hurt.  It’s ok to be angry.  This should come at no great expense.  Feel the feelings, recognize the source, correct it as much as possible and move on.

Keep moving forward.  How do you know what you really want to do?  What you really should do?  In the instance of “should I stay or should I go?”  How do you decide?  Where do you draw from?  What do you consider?  How do you know?

My biology is fine.  What do I do now?

Leave a Reply

