Creativity Strikes!

I’m in the mood to make things perty. My new kitchen is fabulous! My standing mixer is a delight!! I’m cooking and baking and getting fatter in the middle. My sweet tooth is very happy.

I bought a few Knifty Knitters and made a couple hats. I’ve hung shelves and brought my craft supplies in from the garage. Yesterday, I made new curtains. I want to make blankets and doll clothes and pillows. I want to sew, embroider and crochet.
I MUST get my photos into albums! I MUST!! I MUST!!!

I’m in the mood to create and organize lately. It’s fun and rewarding but I’m looking forward to episodes of sow and grow…that come with spring! Until then…I’ll just make some more stuff.

Leave a Reply

