What’s That Nasty Cent Coming From Your Rear?!?

Jonebug pooped the penny tonight!!  I cried…happy and excited to find a shitty coin in a diaper!  I’m keeping it forever!

I made a strawberry pizza pie for my sister earlier today…a belated birthday present.  I’ve never made one before and I didn’t have a recipe to follow so I was uncertain that it was any good.  Alleviated my fears by eating some of it…of course!  Now I need to make another pie for my sister.  I think she’ll love it though…tasted a lot like strawberry shortcake…not overly sweet.  It was DEEElishusss!!

Yumm!

I am looking forward to getting the kids to bed tonight and to not getting out of bed early in the morning.  One of my very favorite things is Saturday mornings.  aaaaaah.  GOOD night.

Leave a Reply

